12th October 2017

Banbridge Academy Senior Prefects

Mr McLoughlin, Headmaster, took the opportunity to congratulate the Senior Prefects on their appointment and wished them well as they help lead the School over the coming year.


Head Boy:

Christopher Patterson



James Neill

Charlie Norris

Scott Milligan


Head Girl:

Emma Johnston



Rebekah Dougan

Emma Gregson

Katie McKee